Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
VIP Laser Eye Center -  - Refractive Surgeon

VIP Laser Eye Center

Cornea, Cataract, and Refractive Surgery Specialists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Stuart, and Port St. Lucie, FL

23 total reviews

VIP Laser Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIP Laser Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian F.
Submitted 06/17/21
My LASIK sugery experience was excellent. Everything was explained in detail beforehand and the procedure was handled in a very competent and professional way. I am loving my new vision without glasses or contacts. Dr. Salinger and the staff made me feel comfortable and supported me throughout the process. It was truly a great experience and I highly recommend Dr. Salinger if you're looking to get LASIK surgery.
Ted T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Miraculous improvement in my vision after cornea graft and LASEK surgery! Very grateful. Superb surgeon and Personal attention to patient needs.
Natalie D.
Submitted 04/12/21
The doctor and staff are well educated, caring, professional and they love what they do and take it very seriously. I felt prepared and relaxed when I had my procedure done. I was also well taken care of, even when Dr. Salinger was out of town!" - rated on 4/29/15
Dennis H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Salinger's knowledge & professional competency & patience inspires confidence. I'll highly recommend his services to others" - rated on 4/6/16
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/12/21
From start to finish, as pleasurable an experience as eye surgery can be"- rated on 4/7/15
Dennis G. S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Delightfully personable pre-op explanations and post-op care" - rated on 7/29/14
Shareida T.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Salinger is very informative and makes you feel comfortable during the procedure" - rated on 6/16/15
Brandon W.
Submitted 04/12/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and genuinely cared about the success of my operation, something that is nice when considering LASIK. Thank you so much, the vision is fantastic - rated on 1/4/12
Rev. Eileen H.
Submitted 04/12/21
I had excellent results/experience 7 years ago...and Dr. Salinger has a (deservedly) excellent reputation! You make every patient feel as if he/she matters, very personal attention & lots of kindness" - rated on 9/29/10
D. S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. & entire staff are knowledgeable, professional & thorough. Dr. Salinger has a great bedside manner" - rated on 8/20/13
Chris F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Explanation of procedure before actual procedure put me at ease...excellent staff and overall concern for patients" - rated on 1/14/14
Beth Z.
Submitted 04/12/21
Efficient and friendly staff...excellent care... I can see!! - rated on 7/25/13
Dr. Y.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Salinger was very thorough and made me very comfortable. Dr & staff is excellent & caring...would definitely recommend!!! - rated on 5/6/13
Cathy L.
Submitted 04/12/21
Staff was knowledgeable; Dr. Salinger's record is impeccable. All information made available up front. Pre and post-op care is excellent as well - rated on 1/9/13
Christine S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Salinger cares about his patients!" - rated on 4/3/13
Stella M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great experience, really treated well...I was nervous about having my eyes touched at all, but I would trust Dr. Salinger with anything! My vision is now perfect"- rated on 5/25/19
Fernando H.
Submitted 04/12/21
I felt extremely confident and relaxed when I got to know how much you care for patients...Dori was excellent in keeping us updated and on what we should expect A++ - rated on 11/29/17
Amanda D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Referred by a friend and amazing service by all staff...The team made me feel confident and comfortable...Dori and Dr. Salinger are amazing and I felt at ease knowing my eyes were in their hands"- rated on 7/23/19
Zachery P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Friendly staff, very personal experience, felt like family...amazing job!" - rated on 11/14/19
Tamara M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Knowledge, professionalism & Kindness from all”- rated on 4/11/19